2021 Unofficial Election Results

Written by on November 2, 2021


Genesee County Contested Races



Batavia City Council at-large  (Top three are elected)

Eugene A.Jankowski Jr. Republican 1143    √
Jeremy W. Karas Republican 1128    √
F. Robert Bialkowski Republican 1032    √
Erica B. O’Donnell Democrat, Families of Batavia 609

Bethany Town Justice  (Top two are elected)

Joseph Nowakowski Republican, Legal Party 246      √
Jeff Wolak Republican 206      √
Peggy Johnson Justice 106
Nichole Szymkowiak Justice 81

Town of Bergen Town Council  (Top two are elected)

James S. Starowitz Republican 561    √
Anne M. Sapienz Democrat, Conservative, WOR 232
Teresa F. Whalin Republican 511    √

Town of Byron Town Supervisor  (Vote for One)

Peter N. Yasses Republican 283  
Gerald L. Heins Byron Ind. 248

LeRoy Town Justice (undecided)

Carol DiFranscisco 638
Write-in 700

LeRoy Town Council   (vote for two)

Robert E. Fussell Democrat 528
Sarah Krzemien Democrat 329
Bill Fox Conservative 792      √
David R. Paddock Republican, Conservative 930      √
Ronald B. Pangrazio Republican 501

Town of Pembroke Town Council   (vote for two)

Edward G. Arnold, Jr. Republican 687    √
Helen Trowbridge Hanes Democrat, Independence 247
K. Warren Clark Republican 588    √


Download all Unofficial Results from Board of Elections Website

Continue reading

[There are no radio stations in the database]